Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Cauthorn Defeats Schultz, Hobbs Unopposed in Audrain County's Presiding Commissioner

Former state Senator John Cauthorn wins by 17 pts over Kelly Schultz.  Cauthorn takes over position of Representative Steve Hobbs.  Mr. Hobbs ran unopposed as Audrain County's presiding Commissioner taking the position over after Democratic Richard Webber retires.

No comments:

Post a Comment